Change of Plans
by Loose Change NYC
All songs by Kevin Horty and Beth Weeks. Recorded at Pencil Factory Recording Studio, Brooklyn, NY ("Not a Second Too Soon," recorded by Chris Potter).
Kevin Horty - Guitars, vocals, banjo
Beth Weeks - Guitars, vocals, percussion
Gene D'Avolio - Drums, conga
Jeremy Stratton - Bass
New Music Coming Soon — 11/1/2020 Released 2020
Loose Change Music

Album tracks

  • 1
    Scraps of Paper (clip)
    Loose Change NYC
  • 2
    Bastille Day (clip)
    Loose Change NYC
  • 3
    Are You Really There? (clip)
    Loose Change NYC
  • 4
    Not a Second Too Soon (clip)
    Loose Change NYC
  • 5
    Old Man Horty (clip)
    Loose Change NYC
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to